Prince Rupert City and Regional ArchivesPrince Rupert City and Regional Archives

Sorry, this image is currently unavailable.

Title: Peter Finnigan collection
Accession Number:
Negative Number:
Part Of: Prince Rupert City & Regional Archives collection
Scope & Content: Series photographs depicting the new 75/50 club members inducted in 2000 and include Mayor Don Scott, Foster Husoy, Morris Bishop, Anne Parker, Freda Cembella, Gwen Eby, Amy Jefferies, Millie Bellis, Scotty Grimolfson, Charlotte McDonald, Merle Stegavig, Ruby Grimolfson, Alberta Dohl and Grace Johnston, the Ministry of Forests staff ca. 1957 outside the building on Market Place, identified are Evie Rivett, Olga Giordano (nee Zabudni), Mary Klopper (nee Storrie), Ned McLeod and Carl Smith, and a photograph of a house shaped like a boot, west of Smithers.
Subject Access: ["Homes", "Clubs", "Forestry"]
Date: 1957, 2000
Physical Description: 3 photographs

[ Start another search ]